Contact Information

THE CORPORATION OF TOWN OF IROQUOIS FALLS

253 MAIN STREET; P.O. BOX 230

IROQUOIS FALLS, ON  P0K 1G0

Monday to Friday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. closed from noon to 1:00 p.m.

Clerk-Administrator Linda McLean 705-232-6357
Ext. 223
LMcLean@iroquoisfalls.com
Administrative Assistant - Clerk's Office Kim Lauzon 705-232-6357
Ext. 222
klauzon@iroquoisfalls.com
Administrative Assistant Debbie Hilts

705-232-6357
Ext. 232

dhilts@iroquoisfalls.com
       
Treasurer & Deputy Clerk-Administrator Julie Belhumeur 705-232-5700
Ext. 226
jbelhumeur@iroquoisfalls.com
Taxation & Financial Reporting Holly Lachance  705-232-5700
Ext. 229
hlachance@iroquoisfalls.com
Water & Sewer Accounts Troy Michaud 705-232-5700
Ext. 228
tmichaud@iroquoisfalls.com
Accounts Payable & Payroll Louis Gagnon 705-232-5700
Ext. 230
lgagnon@iroquoisfalls.com
       
Marketing Outreach Coordinator Chantal Lauzon 705-232-5700
Ext. 239 
marketing@iroquoisfalls.com
Economic Development Officer Bill Greenway 705-232-5700
Ext. 241
ecdev@iroquoisfalls.com
       
Chief Building/Planning Officer Ray Mousseau 705-232-6361
Ext. 225
rmousseau@iroquoisfalls.com
By-Law Enforcement/Animal Control Officer Marc Dube 705-232-6361
Ext. 233
mdube@iroquoisfalls.com
       
Fire Chief Dan Boucher 705-258-3690 dboucher@iroquoisfalls.com
       
Director of Public Works Joel Cyr 705-232-6391 jcyr@iroquoisfalls.com
Public Works Supervisor Steve McLean 705-232-6391 smclean@iroquoisfalls.com
Technical & Environmental Compliance Manager Stephen Poliquin 705-232-6391 spoliquin@iroquoisfalls.com
Clerk of Works Joanna Nowak Proulx 705-232-6391 jnowak@iroquoisfalls.com
Waterworks Supervisor Richard Mineault 705-232-6391 rmineault@iroquoisfalls.com 
       
Director of Recreational Services Steve Belanger 705-258-3436 sbelanger@iroquoisfalls.com
       
Mayor Micheal Shea 705-232-5955
Ext. 224
mayor@iroquoisfalls.com
Councillor Terry Boucher   tboucher@iroquoisfalls.com
Councillor Tory Delaurier   tdelaurier@iroquoisfalls.com
Councillor Stephanie Giguere   sgiguere@iroquoisfalls.com
Councillor Colin Kennedy   ckennedy@iroquoisfalls.com
Councillor Jeff Madden   jmadden@iroquoisfalls.com
Councillor  Betty Lou Purdon   blpurdon@iroquoisfalls.com